top of page

Remote learning support

Public·3 members

Ptv Drama Serial Dil Awaiz Title Song Mp3 Download

Dil Awaiz was a 2013 Pakistani drama serial, directed by Farooq Mengal, written by Zafar Mairaj and produced by Sikandar Baig. It stars Nauman Ejaz, Sana Nawaz, Tauqeer Nasir, Azra Aftab, Saba Faisal and Fariha Jabeen in lead roles.

ptv drama serial dil awaiz title song mp3 download



Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page